Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Let the flames begin
30 juin 2010

Two hours with the sun, you know how I feelA


karen
Two hours with the sun, you know how I feel
A smile on your face, you know how I feel
The wind in my hair, you know how I feel
Noise of the river, you know how I feel

Taste of my favourite food , you know how I feel
Your look in my eyes, you know how I feel
Panic at the disco! in my ears, your know how I feel
Spend my time to write something, you know how I feel

Think of you all the time, you know how I feel
Your hand in mine you know how I feel
Hear your voice close to me, you know how I feel
Touch your lips, you know how I feel

(L)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Let the flames begin
Let the flames begin
Publicité